Media Council Code Co-signatories Print


The following media outlets have adopted the Code of Practice:

  • Bermuda Broadcasting Company
  • Bermuda Media
  • Bermuda Sports Network
  • Bermuda Wired
  • BermudaReal
  • Bermudian Publishing Company
  • Bermynet
  • Bernews
  • Breezeblog
  • DeFontes Broadcasting Company
  • Inter-Island Communications
  • LookTV
  • LTT Broadcasting Company
  • The Royal Gazette
  • Think Media
  • TNN
  • Today in Bermuda
  • VATV

Note: If you run a media outlet and want to join us, contact Tony McWilliam, chairman of the Media Working Group: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it